Skip to Content
Subleaser Needed
Address Price Dates Needed Contact Info. Gender
98 W. Cherry St. (2br) $400 2019-08-19 to
2020-05-09
1 Suraiya Hossain Shammi
(270) 293-9867
shammidu98@gmail.com
F
115 W. Locust (2br) $545 2019-08-21 to
2020-04-01
1 Kevin Sanchez
(708) 733-0568
mtz2198@gmail.com
M
405 Broadway (4br) $410 2019-08-21 to
2020-05-09
2 Sarah Dietrich
(773) 716-7977
dietrichsarah9@yahoo.com
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $595 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-16
1 Zach Rivett
(815) 325-3413
zach.rivett@hotmail.com
M
401 E. College (3br) $615 2019-12-20 to
2020-05-17
1 Sean Poindexter
(309) 635-7630
smpoind@ilstu.edu
M
9 Traders Circle (1br) $580 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-09
1 Amanda Scheri
(815) 830-7617
amandascheri20@gmail.com
F
111 W. Cherry (4br) $600 2019-09-21 to
2020-05-08
1 Meagan Jenco
(847) 571-2723
mjenco30@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $650 2019-08-28 to
2020-05-14
1 Brennan Martin
(309) 202-3985
brennanmartin225@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $711 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-10
1 Alexis kelley
(630) 750-3593
ackell2@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $549 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Brendan Flynn
(815) 823-2603
bflynn@ilstu.edu
M
907-909 Market (1br) $659 2019-09-04 to
2020-05-02
2 David Chovancek
(312) 502-5136
dchovan@ilstu.edu
917 Franklin (4br) $600 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-10
1 Luke Jasper
(630) 863-0120
ljjasp1@ilstu.edu
110 W. Locust (4br) $499 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Nisha Smith
(847) 385-8891
nisha.loqan23@gmail.com
F
701 N. Fell (2br) $525 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-08
1 Jacob Clark
(630) 809-5915
jacobclark32599@gmail.com
M
406 Broadway (4br) $475 2019-09-07 to
2020-05-09
1 Alanna Veitch
(815) 721-5232
akveitc@ilstu.edu
F
206 W. Mulberry (4br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-15
1 Addison Norris
(847) 650-3488
apnorri@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $693 2019-12-21 to
2020-05-09
3 Rebecca Price
(224) 622-0727
rapric1@ilstu.edu
602 Dry Grove (4br) $699 2019-09-30 to
2020-05-09
1 Brenden Brown
(217) 836-9535
blues202@gmail.com
M
104 W. Locust (4br) $515 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-09
1 Allison Schuldt
(224) 688-3145
amschu2@ilstu.edu
9 Traders Circle (1br) $850 2019-09-22 to
2020-05-01
1 Ashley
(630) 777-5173
anpalese6@gmail.com
606 Hester (4br) $559 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-07
1 Grace Fisher
(630) 770-5594
gafish1@ilstu.edu
F
306 Normal (3br) $525 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-09
1 Devin Busch
(814) 521-1023
dbusch@ilstu.edu
F
607 S. Broadway (3br) $659 2019-09-12 to
2020-05-08
1 Mimi McNulty
(331) 442-7277
mimi.mcnulty354@gmail.com
F
98 E. Irving (2br) $549 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-09
1 Breanna Crubaugh
(708) 781-6136
bfcruba@ilstu.edu
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $650 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Marley Holzman
(773) 680-9184
marleyholzman123@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $695 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-08
1 Jordyn Stack
(630) 699-0137
jordynstack33@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $685 2019-09-18 to
2020-05-09
1 Carolynn Kerlin
(847) 899-0241
carriekerlin1@hotmail.com
F
106 W. Willow (2br) $585 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-09
1 Claire Kerwin
(309) 369-5316
cekerwi@ilstu.edu
106 W. Willow (4br) $475 2020-01-11 to
2020-05-09
1 Kassy Johnson
(217) 220-9129
Ksjohn5@ilstu.edu
F
601 Broadway (3br) $655 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
3 Carter Calarco
(815) 529-9586
cjcalar@ilstu.edu
M
111 W. Cherry (4br) $698 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Julia Luna
(708) 466-4291
juliaroseluna99@gmail.com
F
111 E. Cherry St (4br) $632 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-09
1 Robert J Krebs
(224) 678-8000
rkreb406@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $585 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Kayla Maggos
(847) 980-7101
kmaggos@ilstu.edu
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $587 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-15
1 Anna Tytus
(630) 940-5880
aetytus@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $595 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Emily Worfel
(630) 853-5025
eworfel@yahoo.com
F
101/103 W. Willow (1br) $670 2020-12-01 to
2021-05-30
1 Delilah White
(630) 881-8824
delilah.white123@gmail.com
602 S. Kingsley (1br) $1100 2020-01-11 to
2020-05-10
1 Hannah Decker
(309) 251-4891
hannahd2727@yahoo.com
607 S. Broadway (3br) $650 2019-10-04 to
2020-04-30
1 Taylor Courchene
(952) 212-8002
tmc2417@gmail.com
F
118 W. Locust (4br) $449 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-21
1 Jennifer Eng
(312) 532-9238
jeng@ilstu.edu
98 E. Locust St. (2br) $521 2019-12-21 to
2020-05-09
1 Hayley Encinas
(815) 557-7078
hayleycubbie@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $875 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Alyssa Longanecker
(708) 264-5489
alyssanicolelonganecker@yahoo.com
F
503 Broadway (4br) $430 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-15
1 Jules Paquette
(309) 214-2911
jpaquet@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Locust (4br) $599 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-09
1 Sarah Lively
(708) 205-5617
sllivel@ilstu.edu
609 S. Fell (4br) $660 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-10
1 Jessica Ehlert
(847) 274-3993
jessica.ehlert31@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $730 2020-06-01 to
2021-04-01
1 Miquela Rubio
(708) 829-2085
miquelarubio@gmail.com
920 W. Hovey (4br) $450 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-02
1 Tristen L Aguilar
(815) 718-1527
tristenaggy@gmail.com
M
402 N. Main St (4br) $707 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Sarah DaLuga
(847) 373-6990
sndalug@ilstu.edu
F
110 W. Locust (4br) $499 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-09
1 Jazmine Williams
(312) 933-5155
williamsjn23@gmail.com
F
102 W. Cherry (3br) $650 2019-11-01 to
2020-05-01
1 Clara Munyer
(217) 720-6139
frcmun@gmail.com
206 W. Mulberry (4br) $555 2020-01-01 to
2020-07-31
1 Lizzie Bartels
(217) 331-4080
egbarte@ilstu.edu
F
602 Hester St (4br) $639 2019-12-29 to
2020-05-09
1 Chelsea Hill
(636) 667-2125
chelrhill@gmail.com
F
501 Broadway (4br) $715 2020-01-06 to
2020-05-18
1 Alec Morin
(224) 639-0259
aamorin@ilstu.edu
501 Broadway (2br) $835 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Dylan Ritthamel
(224) 944-7243
Dylanritthamel@gmail.com
M
202 N. Fell (3br) $575 2019-11-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Angela M. Turner
(414) 241-9421
angie.turner@gmail.com
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $665 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Emily Gathercoal
(847) 609-1269
ergath1@ilstu.edu
F
405 Broadway (4br) $410 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-18
1 Rebeka Arapi
(772) 297-6795
RARAPI@ilstu.edu
F
9 Traders Circle (2br) $485 2019-10-28 to
2020-05-11
1 Bradley Trudden
(309) 265-3832
btrudden@yahoo.com
M
98 W. Locust (2br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-22
2 Whitney Ward
(708) 833-0221
wvward@ilstu.edu
M
202 N. Fell (4br) $590 2020-01-01 to
2020-03-01
1 Carolina Burak
(773) 280-1352
cburak@ilstu.edu
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $725 2020-01-01 to
2020-04-01
1 Michael Oyster
(708) 465-4154
mjoyste@ilstu.edu
M
800 Samantha (4br) $630 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Peyton M Giuseffi
(708) 733-9061
pmgiuse@ilstu.edu
F
501 Broadway (4br) $649 2019-12-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Zaria Heath
(773) 664-4109
Zmheath@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $449 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Joseph Waddick
(773) 707-9611
Joseph.waddick@gmail.com
M
111 W. Cherry (4br) $525 2019-11-04 to
2020-05-11
1 Henry Johnson
(773) 664-2176
H.Sangkyoo4745@gmail.com
M
303 N. University St. (2br) $599 2020-01-03 to
2020-05-03
1 Leticia Bounds
(815) 276-9015
lettuce9798@gmail.com
F
602 Dry Grove (4br) $688 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Kaylee Slavens
(309) 634-1559
krslav1@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $875 2019-11-25 to
2020-05-10
1 Allie Sokachitch
(708) 522-6783
alliesokachitch@yahoo.com
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $500 2019-11-04 to
2020-05-09
1 Sebastian
(815) 735-3073
djssabofficial@gmail.com
M
110 W. Locust (4br) $525 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-10
1 Devyn Emme
(708) 846-3459
demme@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $499 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-01
1 Gabi Fisher
(217) 493-4102
Gfisher@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-01 to
2021-06-04
1 Laney Miller
(708) 712-4953
delaney.miller00@yahoo.com
9 Traders Circle (4br) $489 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-09
1 Morgan Kranz
(815) 701-2289
Mbkranz@ilstu.edu
F
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $595 2020-12-11 to
2021-05-08
1 Megan Mallon
(847) 848-3109
mamall1@ilstu.edu
F
920 W. Hovey (4br) $685 2019-11-06 to
2020-04-30
1 Matthew Kielbasa
(847) 708-9663
mjkielb@ilstu.edu
M
9 Traders Circle (4br) $499 2019-12-12 to
2020-08-01
1 Maddie Newman
(815) 499-7007
madiannmarie520@gmail.com
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Sukriti Datta
(309) 585-8604
sukritidatta53@gmail.com
F
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Sukriti Datta
(309) 585-8604
sukritidatta53@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Cassy Sivesind
(815) 404-7059
csivesind08@gmail.coom
F
1006 Samantha St. (3br) $535 2020-01-01 to
2020-03-02
1 Brad Crenshaw
(309) 428-3422
bradlcrenshaw@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $735 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Lexi Karuzis
(217) 504-3640
lexi.karuzis1@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $736 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Lexi Karizus
(217) 504-3640
lexi.karuzis1@gmail.com
F
1006 Samantha St. (3br) $535 2020-01-01 to
2020-03-02
1 Brad Crenshaw
(309) 428-3422
bradlcrenshaw@gmail.com
M
311 S. Main St (1br) $710 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Andrew Seefeld
(309) 224-7666
andrewseefeld@yahoo.com
311 S. Main St (1br) $710 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Andrew Seefeld
(309) 224-7666
andrewseefeld@yahoo.com
117 W. Willow (2br) $475 2019-11-30 to
2020-05-05
1 DeAndre Allen
(224) 558-5928
deandre5allen@gmail.com
100 E. Cherry (3br) $685 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-31
1 Tyler Rowland
(815) 298-5788
tylerrowland24@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $750 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Nick Wieczorek
(630) 687-5871
nmwiecz@ilstu.edu
M
205 N. Linden St (4br) $610 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Grace Gschwendtner
(815) 674-4174
gmgsch1@ilstu.edu
F
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $616 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-08
2 Madelynn Soberano
(847) 951-5581
mjsober@ilstu.edu
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $595 2020-12-14 to
2021-05-08
1 Samantha Paszternak
(847) 370-6588
spaszternak@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $690 2019-12-12 to
2021-05-09
1 Salli Ruhl
(630) 886-6115
Salliruhl@icloud.com
F
402 N. Main St (4br) $670 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-07
1 Stacey
(309) 532-4850
staceygoeke@gmail.com
F
105 W. Willow (4br) $480 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Calista Pecoraro
(630) 492-7109
callielou21@gmail.com
F
TEST

This content here.

We're at Festival ISU Today!

Come join us on the Quad!

The Student Division office will be closed today for the Festival.

Check out our newly acquired properties!

8 Ross Dr. (2 bedroom 1 bath $615)

&

6 Willedrob Rd. (2 bedroom 1 bath $599)