Skip to Content
Subleaser Needed
Address Price Dates Needed Contact Info. Gender
9 Traders Circle (2br) $485 2019-10-28 to
2020-05-11
1 Bradley Trudden
(309) 265-3832
btrudden@yahoo.com
M
98 W. Locust (2br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-22
2 Whitney Ward
(708) 833-0221
wvward@ilstu.edu
M
202 N. Fell (4br) $590 2020-01-01 to
2020-03-01
1 Carolina Burak
(773) 280-1352
cburak@ilstu.edu
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $725 2020-01-01 to
2020-04-01
1 Michael Oyster
(708) 465-4154
mjoyste@ilstu.edu
M
800 Samantha (4br) $630 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Peyton M Giuseffi
(708) 733-9061
pmgiuse@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $449 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Joseph Waddick
(773) 707-9611
Joseph.waddick@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $875 2019-11-25 to
2020-05-10
1 Allie Sokachitch
(708) 522-6783
alliesokachitch@yahoo.com
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $500 2019-11-04 to
2020-05-09
1 Sebastian
(815) 735-3073
djssabofficial@gmail.com
M
110 W. Locust (4br) $525 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-10
1 Devyn Emme
(708) 846-3459
demme@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $499 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-01
1 Gabi Fisher
(217) 493-4102
Gfisher@ilstu.edu
F
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $595 2020-12-11 to
2021-05-08
1 Megan Mallon
(847) 848-3109
mamall1@ilstu.edu
F
920 W. Hovey (4br) $685 2019-11-06 to
2020-04-30
1 Matthew Kielbasa
(847) 708-9663
mjkielb@ilstu.edu
M
9 Traders Circle (4br) $499 2019-12-12 to
2020-08-01
1 Maddie Newman
(815) 499-7007
madiannmarie520@gmail.com
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Cassy Sivesind
(815) 404-7059
csivesind08@gmail.coom
F
311 S. Main St (1br) $710 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Andrew Seefeld
(309) 224-7666
andrewseefeld@yahoo.com
117 W. Willow (2br) $475 2019-11-30 to
2020-05-05
1 DeAndre Allen
(224) 558-5928
deandre5allen@gmail.com
100 E. Cherry (3br) $685 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-31
1 Tyler Rowland
(815) 298-5788
tylerrowland24@gmail.com
M
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $595 2020-12-14 to
2021-05-08
1 Samantha Paszternak
(847) 370-6588
spaszternak@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $690 2019-12-12 to
2021-05-09
1 Salli Ruhl
(630) 886-6115
Salliruhl@icloud.com
F
402 N. Main St (4br) $670 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-07
1 Stacey
(309) 532-4850
7736664goeke@gmail.com
F
105 W. Willow (4br) $480 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Calista Pecoraro
(630) 492-7109
callielou21@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $690 2019-12-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Hannah
(309) 370-7631
hnwilso@ilstu.edu
F
701 N. Fell (2br) $525 2019-12-30 to
2020-05-08
1 Raven
(773) 526-3181
Rjlamar@ilstu.edu
F
210 N. School (4br) $480 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Brittany Kasper
(630) 258-1448
brittanykasper00@gmail.com
F
102 W. Cherry (3br) $703 2019-12-16 to
2020-04-30
1 Mike curtis
(815) 715-1094
Mcurtis@ilstu.edu
903 Hovey (2br) $615 2019-12-28 to
2020-05-09
1 Kylie Bonomo
(630) 822-8064
kyliebonomo@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Chloe Zirkel
(847) 977-3841
cazirke@ilstu.edu
F
725 Osage (4br) $535 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-15
1 Tyler Adams
(708) 214-6156
tradam1@ilstu.edu
101 E. Willow (4br) $665 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Kasandra
(630) 947-6547
korugie@ilstu.edu
106 W. Willow (4br) $549 2019-12-01 to
2020-05-20
2 Shaun Gaines
(815) 549-9949
Stgain1@ilstu.edu
M
800 S. University (2br) $515 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-01
1 Demet Yigitbilek

demet.Yigitbilek@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $729 2020-05-10 to
2020-08-13
1 Kevin Cull
(309) 966-7111
kjcull@ilstu.edu
M
401 E. College (4br) $499 2020-01-01 to
2020-04-02
1 Trevor Hurt
(217) 341-5590
trevorhurt@hotmail.com
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $695 2020-01-06 to
2020-05-15
1 Taylor Cerami
(630) 656-3901
tayloruycerami@gmail.com
F
101 E. Willow (4br) $799 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Christian Adams
(773) 557-3602
chrisadams8426@yahoo.com
M
809 S. Franklin (3br) $489 2019-12-03 to
2020-05-09
4 Henry Carreon
(224) 508-1690
henrycarreon97@gmail.com
M
202 N. Fell (4br) $600 2020-01-11 to
2020-05-14
1 Brandon Squeo
(847) 845-7004
bsqueo@live.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Emily Worfel
(630) 853-5025
eworfel@yahoo.com
F
410 N. Main (3br) $500 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-01
1 Bailey Addis
(815) 579-6850
addisbailey05@gmail.com
F
98 E. Locust St. (2br) $521 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Kendra Guske
(815) 780-7309
ken.gus.key@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $680 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Brandon Costantino
(312) 582-0373
bmcost1@ilstu.edu
404 N. Main (4br) $480 2020-05-10 to
2021-05-02
1 Roosvelt Fuentes
(815) 202-3513
fuentesrf007@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $700 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-03
1 Charles Lee
(847) 739-6756
Colee@ilstu.edu
M
901 & 901.5 W. Hovey (2br) $625 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Clayton Cary
(630) 277-3513
cwcary@ilstu.edu
M
406 Broadway (4br) $549 2020-01-01 to
2021-05-31
1 Medo Redzic
(773) 620-6142
mredzic18@gmail.com
205 N. Linden St (4br) $599 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Ele
(331) 575-1135
eletsipi71@gmail.com
205 N. Linden St (4br) $580 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-13
1 Julia Strazecki
(773) 610-9510
Jstrazecki@me.com
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $525 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Minal
(352) 235-4606
minalchanana@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $685 2019-12-09 to
2020-05-09
1 Carolynn Kerlin
(847) 899-0241
carriekerlin1@hotmail.com
F
406 Broadway (4br) $550 2020-01-10 to
2020-05-18
1 Guste Savukynaite
(630) 352-1100
gsavuky@ilstu.edu
F
410 N. Main (3br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Carl goebel
(217) 827-1498
carlgoebel.morrisonville@gmail.com
M
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $599 2019-12-12 to
2020-05-08
1 Karlie Kniep
(309) 648-5915
knknie1@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $500 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-12
1 Toni Bartuch
(224) 203-1177
tmbartu@ilstu.edu
F
602 Hester St (4br) $735 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-01
2 Julia Rafael
(650) 862-7927
jmrafae@ilstu.edu
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Delaney Miller
(708) 712-4953
delaney.miller00@yahoo.com
F
9 Traders Circle (2br) $550 2020-02-01 to
2020-06-01
1 kenneth Bowie Jr
(708) 275-9013
kennybowie26@yahoo.com
M
303 N. University St. (2br) $615 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-14
1 Ayanna Carter
(309) 585-5259
Ayanna.red@gmail.com
99 W. Phoenix Ave (2br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-06-01
1 Justin Brandon
(312) 206-4616
jcbran3@gmail.com
104 W. Willow (3br) $450 2020-05-20 to
2020-08-08
3 Cristian Fernandez
(360) 440-1306
cferna3@ilstu.edu
907-909 Market (1br) $695 2019-12-23 to
2020-05-10
1 AJ Scott
(630) 815-1116
aj.scott@sbcglobal.net
98 E. Locust (4br) $449 2020-01-05 to
2020-05-09
1 Tristan Garland
(815) 867-3935
tristan_garland@yahoo.com
106 W. Willow (4br) $400 2019-12-26 to
2020-03-02
1 Luis Carrasco
(630) 488-8633
lcarrasco7088@gmail.com
M
602 Dry Grove (4br) $670 2020-05-09 to
2020-05-09
1 Allysen Kemp
(309) 310-4806
abc.nursing21@gmail.com
F
402 N. Main St (4br) $400 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-31
1 Leilani Tautolo
(815) 579-5224
leilanisarai@yahoo.com
F
801 S. University (3br) $399 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-02
1 Betsy Jepkosgei Cherono
(309) 750-6731
betsyjepkosgei@gmail.com
F
303 N. University St. (2br) $615 2020-05-10 to
2021-06-15
1 Ayanna Carter
(309) 585-5259
Ayanna.red@gmail.com
104 W. Irving (4br) $425 2020-01-08 to
2020-05-08
1 Sara Irshad
(309) 621-9226
sirshad@ilstu.edu
F
115 W. Locust (2br) $625 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-02
2 Sean Atwater
(224) 465-9171
scatwat@ilstu.edu
701 N. Fell (2br) $485 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-08
1 Jose Valero
(773) 934-7866
josevalero17@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $730 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-22
1 Carson Howard
(618) 267-3473
carsgabhow@gmail.com
F
907-909 Market (1br) $695 2020-03-01 to
2020-07-01
1 Wesley Drake Swain
(810) 252-1937
wesleydswain@outlook.com
M
303 N. University St. (2br) $575 2020-01-31 to
2020-05-09
1 Ayanna Carter
(309) 585-5259
Ayanna.red@gmail.com
104 W. Irving (4br) $425 2020-01-10 to
2020-05-09
1 Sara Irshad
(309) 621-9226
sirshad@ilstu.edu
F
503 Broadway (4br) $430 2020-01-09 to
2020-05-15
1 Jules Paquette
(309) 214-2911
jpaquet@ilstu.edu
F
406 W. Locust (2br) $1350 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Orando George
(773) 940-7856
orando.george@yahoo.com
907-909 Market (1br) $695 2020-03-01 to
2020-06-02
1 Patrick Ingram
(810) 241-8388
pmingra@ilstu.edu
101 E. Willow (3br) $689 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-03
1 Henry Beard
(301) 404-4818
henrybeard23@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $400 2020-02-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Lexi Karuzis
(217) 504-3640
lexi.karuzis1@gmail.com
F
905 S. University (4br) $399 2020-01-15 to
2020-05-09
1 Eric Soto
(630) 706-0961
edsoto@ilstu.edu
M
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $650 2020-04-01 to
2021-04-01
2 Haley Allen
(314) 574-2370
hjalle1@ilstu.edu
F
102 W. Phoenix (4br) $515 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
3 Taylor Brady
(312) 241-3078
tbrady4@ilstu.edu
102 W. Phoenix (4br) $515 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Aaliyah Marshall
(331) 422-8635
almars3@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Willow (4br) $680 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-02
1 Samantha wozniczka
(224) 938-3107
Sammywozniczka@gmail.com
F
602 Dry Grove (4br) $670 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Allysen Kemp
(309) 310-4806
abc.nursing21@gmail.com
F
501 Broadway (4br) $670 2020-05-18 to
2021-05-08
3 Jada Turner
(309) 648-0998
Jsturn3@ilstu.edu
205 N. Linden St (4br) $610 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Julia Strazecki
(773) 610-9510
Jestra4@ilstu.edu
We're at Festival ISU Today!

Come join us on the Quad!

The Student Division office will be closed today for the Festival.

Check out our newly acquired properties!

8 Ross Dr. (2 bedroom 1 bath $615)

&

6 Willedrob Rd. (2 bedroom 1 bath $599)

New Property to YA!

 

1505 Ensign | 2 bedroom 1 bathroom | $610/month