Skip to Content
Subleaser Needed
Address Price Dates Needed Contact Info. Gender
406 Broadway (4br) $475 2019-09-07 to
2020-05-09
1 Alanna Veitch
(815) 721-5232
akveitc@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $693 2019-12-21 to
2020-05-09
3 Rebecca Price
(224) 622-0727
rapric1@ilstu.edu
104 W. Locust (4br) $515 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-09
1 Allison Schuldt
(224) 688-3145
amschu2@ilstu.edu
606 Hester (4br) $559 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-07
1 Grace Fisher
(630) 770-5594
gafish1@ilstu.edu
F
306 Normal (3br) $525 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-09
1 Devin Busch
(814) 521-1023
dbusch@ilstu.edu
F
607 S. Broadway (3br) $659 2019-09-12 to
2020-05-08
1 Mimi McNulty
(331) 442-7277
mimi.mcnulty354@gmail.com
F
98 E. Irving (2br) $549 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-09
1 Breanna Crubaugh
(708) 781-6136
bfcruba@ilstu.edu
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $650 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Marley Holzman
(773) 680-9184
marleyholzman123@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $695 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-08
1 Jordyn Stack
(630) 699-0137
jordynstack33@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $685 2019-09-18 to
2020-05-09
1 Carolynn Kerlin
(847) 899-0241
carriekerlin1@hotmail.com
F
106 W. Willow (2br) $585 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-09
1 Claire Kerwin
(309) 369-5316
cekerwi@ilstu.edu
F
106 W. Willow (4br) $475 2020-01-11 to
2020-05-09
1 Kassy Johnson
(217) 220-9129
Ksjohn5@ilstu.edu
F
601 Broadway (3br) $655 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
3 Carter Calarco
(815) 529-9586
cjcalar@ilstu.edu
M
111 W. Cherry (4br) $698 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Julia Luna
(708) 466-4291
juliaroseluna99@gmail.com
F
111 E. Cherry St (4br) $632 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-09
1 Robert J Krebs
(224) 678-8000
rkreb406@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $585 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Kayla Maggos
(847) 980-7101
kmaggos@ilstu.edu
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $587 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-15
1 Anna Tytus
(630) 940-5880
aetytus@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $595 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Emily Worfel
(630) 853-5025
eworfel@yahoo.com
F
101/103 W. Willow (1br) $670 2020-12-01 to
2021-05-30
1 Delilah White
(630) 881-8824
delilah.white123@gmail.com
602 S. Kingsley (1br) $1100 2020-01-11 to
2020-05-10
1 Hannah Decker
(309) 251-4891
hannahd2727@yahoo.com
607 S. Broadway (3br) $650 2019-10-04 to
2020-04-30
1 Taylor Courchene
(952) 212-8002
tmc2417@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $875 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Alyssa Longanecker
(708) 264-5489
alyssanicolelonganecker@yahoo.com
F
503 Broadway (4br) $430 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-15
1 Jules Paquette
(309) 214-2911
jpaquet@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Locust (4br) $599 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-09
1 Sarah Lively
(708) 205-5617
sllivel@ilstu.edu
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $730 2020-06-01 to
2021-04-01
1 Miquela Rubio
(708) 829-2085
miquelarubio@gmail.com
920 W. Hovey (4br) $450 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-02
1 Tristen L Aguilar
(815) 718-1527
tristenaggy@gmail.com
M
402 N. Main St (4br) $707 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Sarah DaLuga
(847) 373-6990
sndalug@ilstu.edu
F
110 W. Locust (4br) $499 2019-12-16 to
2020-05-09
1 Jazmine Williams
(312) 933-5155
williamsjn23@gmail.com
F
102 W. Cherry (3br) $650 2019-11-01 to
2020-05-01
1 Clara Munyer
(217) 720-6139
frcmun@gmail.com
206 W. Mulberry (4br) $555 2020-01-01 to
2020-07-31
1 Lizzie Bartels
(217) 331-4080
egbarte@ilstu.edu
F
602 Hester St (4br) $639 2019-12-29 to
2020-05-09
1 Chelsea Hill
(636) 667-2125
chelrhill@gmail.com
F
501 Broadway (4br) $715 2020-01-06 to
2020-05-18
1 Alec Morin
(224) 639-0259
aamorin@ilstu.edu
501 Broadway (2br) $835 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Dylan Ritthamel
(224) 944-7243
Dylanritthamel@gmail.com
M
202 N. Fell (3br) $575 2019-11-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Angela M. Turner
(414) 241-9421
angie.turner@gmail.com
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $665 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Emily Gathercoal
(847) 609-1269
ergath1@ilstu.edu
F
9 Traders Circle (2br) $485 2019-10-28 to
2020-05-11
1 Bradley Trudden
(309) 265-3832
btrudden@yahoo.com
M
98 W. Locust (2br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-22
2 Whitney Ward
(708) 833-0221
wvward@ilstu.edu
M
202 N. Fell (4br) $590 2020-01-01 to
2020-03-01
1 Carolina Burak
(773) 280-1352
cburak@ilstu.edu
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $725 2020-01-01 to
2020-04-01
1 Michael Oyster
(708) 465-4154
mjoyste@ilstu.edu
M
800 Samantha (4br) $630 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Peyton M Giuseffi
(708) 733-9061
pmgiuse@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $449 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Joseph Waddick
(773) 707-9611
Joseph.waddick@gmail.com
M
111 W. Cherry (4br) $525 2019-11-04 to
2020-05-11
1 Henry Johnson
(773) 664-2176
H.Sangkyoo4745@gmail.com
M
303 N. University St. (2br) $599 2020-01-03 to
2020-05-03
1 Leticia Bounds
(815) 276-9015
lettuce9798@gmail.com
F
602 Dry Grove (4br) $575 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Kaylee Slavens
(309) 634-1559
krslav1@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $875 2019-11-25 to
2020-05-10
1 Allie Sokachitch
(708) 522-6783
alliesokachitch@yahoo.com
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $500 2019-11-04 to
2020-05-09
1 Sebastian
(815) 735-3073
djssabofficial@gmail.com
M
110 W. Locust (4br) $525 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-10
1 Devyn Emme
(708) 846-3459
demme@ilstu.edu
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $499 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-01
1 Gabi Fisher
(217) 493-4102
Gfisher@ilstu.edu
F
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $595 2020-12-11 to
2021-05-08
1 Megan Mallon
(847) 848-3109
mamall1@ilstu.edu
F
920 W. Hovey (4br) $685 2019-11-06 to
2020-04-30
1 Matthew Kielbasa
(847) 708-9663
mjkielb@ilstu.edu
M
9 Traders Circle (4br) $499 2019-12-12 to
2020-08-01
1 Maddie Newman
(815) 499-7007
madiannmarie520@gmail.com
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Sukriti Datta
(309) 585-8604
sukritidatta53@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Cassy Sivesind
(815) 404-7059
csivesind08@gmail.coom
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Lexi Karuzis
(217) 504-3640
lexi.karuzis1@gmail.com
F
311 S. Main St (1br) $710 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Andrew Seefeld
(309) 224-7666
andrewseefeld@yahoo.com
117 W. Willow (2br) $475 2019-11-30 to
2020-05-05
1 DeAndre Allen
(224) 558-5928
deandre5allen@gmail.com
100 E. Cherry (3br) $685 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-31
1 Tyler Rowland
(815) 298-5788
tylerrowland24@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $750 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-10
1 Nick Wieczorek
(630) 687-5871
nmwiecz@ilstu.edu
M
205 N. Linden St (4br) $610 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Grace Gschwendtner
(815) 674-4174
gmgsch1@ilstu.edu
F
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $595 2020-12-14 to
2021-05-08
1 Samantha Paszternak
(847) 370-6588
spaszternak@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $690 2019-12-12 to
2021-05-09
1 Salli Ruhl
(630) 886-6115
Salliruhl@icloud.com
F
402 N. Main St (4br) $670 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-07
1 Stacey
(309) 532-4850
staceygoeke@gmail.com
F
105 W. Willow (4br) $480 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Calista Pecoraro
(630) 492-7109
callielou21@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $690 2019-12-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Hannah
(309) 370-7631
hnwilso@ilstu.edu
F
701 N. Fell (2br) $525 2019-12-30 to
2020-05-08
1 Raven
(773) 526-3181
Rjlamar@ilstu.edu
F
210 N. School (4br) $480 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-08
1 Brittany Kasper
(630) 258-1448
brittanykasper00@gmail.com
F
102 W. Cherry (3br) $703 2019-12-16 to
2020-04-30
1 Mike curtis
(815) 715-1094
Mcurtis@ilstu.edu
903 Hovey (2br) $615 2019-12-28 to
2020-05-09
1 Kylie Bonomo
(630) 822-8064
kyliebonomo@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Chloe Zirkel
(847) 977-3841
cazirke@ilstu.edu
F
725 Osage (4br) $535 2019-12-14 to
2020-05-15
1 Tyler Adams
(708) 214-6156
tradam1@ilstu.edu
1505 Hancock (2br) $445 2019-11-30 to
2020-06-01
1 Gianna Pattelli
(815) 993-4003
gipatte@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Willow (4br) $665 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Kasandra
(630) 947-6547
korugie@ilstu.edu
106 W. Willow (4br) $549 2019-12-01 to
2020-05-20
2 Shaun Gaines
(815) 549-9949
Stgain1@ilstu.edu
M
800 S. University (2br) $515 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-01
1 Demet Yigitbilek
(217) 638-6523
demet.Yigitbilek@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $729 2020-05-10 to
2020-08-13
1 Kevin Cull
(309) 966-7111
kjcull@ilstu.edu
M
401 E. College (4br) $499 2020-01-01 to
2020-04-02
1 Trevor Hurt
(217) 341-5590
trevorhurt@hotmail.com
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $695 2020-01-06 to
2020-05-15
1 Taylor Cerami
(630) 656-3901
tayloruycerami@gmail.com
F
311 S. Main St (1br) $800 2019-12-21 to
2020-05-16
1 Tyler Bridges
(217) 416-5018
tcbrid1@ilstu.edu
101 E. Willow (4br) $799 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Christian Adams
(773) 557-3602
chrisadams8426@yahoo.com
M
809 S. Franklin (3br) $489 2019-12-03 to
2020-05-09
4 Henry Carreon
(224) 508-1690
henrycarreon97@gmail.com
M
202 N. Fell (4br) $600 2020-01-11 to
2020-05-14
1 Brandon Squeo
(847) 845-7004
bsqueo@live.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Emily Worfel
(630) 853-5025
eworfel@yahoo.com
F
410 N. Main (3br) $500 2019-12-15 to
2020-05-01
1 Bailey Addis
(815) 579-6850
addisbailey05@gmail.com
F
98 E. Locust St. (2br) $521 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Kendra Guske
(815) 780-7309
ken.gus.key@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $680 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Brandon Costantino
(312) 582-0373
bmcost1@ilstu.edu
111 E. Willow (4br) $525 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Scarlett Palacios
(847) 767-6584
scarlett.palacios100398@gmail.com
F
404 N. Main (4br) $480 2020-05-10 to
2021-05-02
1 Roosvelt Fuentes
(815) 202-3513
fuentesrf007@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $700 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-03
1 Charles Lee
(847) 739-6756
Colee@ilstu.edu
M
901 & 901.5 W. Hovey (2br) $625 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Clayton Cary
(630) 277-3513
cwcary@ilstu.edu
M
406 Broadway (4br) $549 2020-01-01 to
2021-05-31
1 Medo Redzic
(773) 620-6142
mredzic18@gmail.com
205 N. Linden St (4br) $599 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Ele
(331) 575-1135
eletsipi71@gmail.com
205 N. Linden St (4br) $580 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-13
1 Julia Strazecki
(773) 610-9510
Jstrazecki@me.com
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $525 2019-12-13 to
2020-05-09
1 Minal
(352) 235-4606
minalchanana@gmail.com
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $685 2019-12-09 to
2020-05-09
1 Carolynn Kerlin
(847) 899-0241
carriekerlin1@hotmail.com
F
406 Broadway (4br) $550 2020-01-10 to
2020-05-18
1 Guste Savukynaite
(630) 352-1100
gsavuky@ilstu.edu
F
410 N. Main (3br) $500 2020-01-01 to
2020-05-09
1 Carl goebel
(217) 827-1498
carlgoebel.morrisonville@gmail.com
M
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $599 2019-12-12 to
2020-05-08
1 Karlie Kniep
(309) 648-5915
knknie1@ilstu.edu
F
TEST

This content here.

We're at Festival ISU Today!

Come join us on the Quad!

The Student Division office will be closed today for the Festival.

Check out our newly acquired properties!

8 Ross Dr. (2 bedroom 1 bath $615)

&

6 Willedrob Rd. (2 bedroom 1 bath $599)