Skip to Content
Subleaser Needed
Address Price Dates Needed Contact Info. Gender
602 Dry Grove (4br) $670 2020-05-09 to
2020-05-09
1 Allysen Kemp
(309) 310-4806
abc.nursing21@gmail.com
F
801 S. University (3br) $399 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-02
1 Betsy Jepkosgei Cherono
(309) 750-6731
betsyjepkosgei@gmail.com
F
303 N. University St. (2br) $615 2020-05-10 to
2021-06-15
1 Ayanna Carter
(309) 585-5259
Ayanna.red@gmail.com
104 W. Irving (4br) $425 2020-01-08 to
2020-05-08
1 Sara Irshad
(309) 621-9226
sirshad@ilstu.edu
F
115 W. Locust (2br) $625 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-02
2 Sean Atwater
(224) 465-9171
scatwat@ilstu.edu
M
701 N. Fell (2br) $485 2020-01-13 to
2020-05-08
1 Jose Valero
(773) 934-7866
josevalero17@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $730 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-22
1 Carson Howard
(618) 267-3473
carsgabhow@gmail.com
F
907-909 Market (1br) $695 2020-03-01 to
2020-07-01
1 Wesley Drake Swain
(810) 252-1937
wesleydswain@outlook.com
M
303 N. University St. (2br) $575 2020-01-31 to
2020-05-09
1 Ayanna Carter
(309) 585-5259
Ayanna.red@gmail.com
104 W. Irving (4br) $425 2020-01-10 to
2020-05-09
1 Sara Irshad
(309) 621-9226
sirshad@ilstu.edu
F
503 Broadway (4br) $430 2020-01-09 to
2020-05-15
1 Jules Paquette
(309) 214-2911
jpaquet@ilstu.edu
F
406 W. Locust (2br) $1350 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Orando George
(773) 940-7856
orando.george@yahoo.com
907-909 Market (1br) $695 2020-03-01 to
2020-06-02
1 Patrick Ingram
(810) 241-8388
pmingra@ilstu.edu
905 S. University (4br) $399 2020-01-15 to
2020-05-09
1 Eric Soto
(630) 706-0961
edsoto@ilstu.edu
M
102 W. Phoenix (4br) $515 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
3 Taylor Brady
(312) 241-3078
tbrady4@ilstu.edu
102 W. Phoenix (4br) $515 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Aaliyah Marshall
(331) 422-8635
almars3@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Willow (4br) $680 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-02
1 Samantha wozniczka
(224) 938-3107
Sammywozniczka@gmail.com
F
602 Dry Grove (4br) $670 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Allysen Kemp
(309) 310-4806
abc.nursing21@gmail.com
F
501 Broadway (4br) $670 2020-05-18 to
2021-05-08
3 Jada Turner
(309) 648-0998
Jsturn3@ilstu.edu
205 N. Linden St (4br) $610 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Julia Strazecki
(773) 610-9510
Jestra4@ilstu.edu
101/103 W. Willow (1br) $680 2020-06-02 to
2021-03-01
1 Sarah Logan
(847) 284-5005
sblogan@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Willow (4br) $655 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Giana Curran
(630) 880-9498
gncurra@ilstu.edu
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $739 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Nelson Hanson
(224) 616-4223
Nhanson110@gmail.com
800 Samantha (4br) $650 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-07
1 Ryan Fitch
(630) 689-7302
rafitch@ilstu.edu
1505 Hancock (4br) $400 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-02
1 Kayla Smith
(630) 770-2485
krsmith012510@gmail.com
F
206 N. Fell (2br) $675 2020-05-10 to
2021-05-09
2 Jonise Peoples
(773) 997-9729
Jcpeopl@ilstu.edu
M
204 N. Oak (1br) $725 2020-05-08 to
2021-05-08
1 Evielys Silavs
(773) 812-0968
evielys33@gmail.com
204 N. Fell (4br) $549 2020-06-02 to
2021-04-02
1 Ezra Schaal
(217) 619-2237
Eschaal43@icloud.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-01 to
2020-08-01
1 Amanda Thompson
(847) 217-2215
atamanda01@gmail.com
907-909 Market (1br) $785 2020-03-01 to
2020-06-01
1 Patrick Ingram
(810) 241-8388
pmingra@ilstu.edu
205 N. Linden St (4br) $645 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Cera Rainey
(815) 245-9311
cnraine@ilstu.edu
204 N. Fell (4br) $549 2020-04-01 to
2021-06-01
3 Dustin Reynolds
(217) 313-1622
Dustinr0924@gmail.com
M
205 N. Linden St (4br) $610 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
2 Julia Strazecki
(773) 610-9510
Jestra4@ilstu.edu
106 W. Willow (4br) $485 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-07
1 Kaitlyn Matthew
(224) 234-0603
kamatt1@ilstu.edu
F
204 N. Fell (4br) $550 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Dustin Reynolds
(217) 313-1622
dustinr0924@gmail.com
M
404 N. Main (4br) $505 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Bethany Foster
(217) 552-2743
blfost1@ilstu.edu
F
102 W. Cherry (3br) $620 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Jack Fritz
(217) 621-4405
jdotfritz@gmail.com
602 S. Kingsley (2br) $699 2020-06-01 to
2021-04-01
2 Alex Dolgner
(512) 966-3872
ahdolgn@ilstu.edu
602 Hester St (4br) $665 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Makayla Holub
(217) 972-1264
makaylah18@yahoo.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $713 2020-05-11 to
2021-06-01
1 Hannah McGivney
(815) 541-5220
hannah.mcgivney@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $729 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Kevin Cull
(309) 966-7111
Kjcull1@gmail.com
M
204 N. Oak (2br) $450 2020-05-11 to
2020-08-10
1 Prathibha Nallamasa
(309) 750-2410
prathibhanallamasa@gmail.com
M
410 N. Main (3br) $549 2020-12-11 to
2021-05-07
1 Kaitlin Nitsche
(773) 503-3397
krnitsc@ilstu.edu
F
609 S. Fell (4br) $685 2020-06-02 to
2021-03-02
2 Camille Crenshaw
(773) 641-7601
cacrens@ilstu.edu
202 N. Fell (4br) $604 2020-05-01 to
2021-04-01
1 Joe Eltman
(630) 802-1520
joeyeltman99@gmail.com
M
101 E. Willow (4br) $720 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Gianna
(630) 995-6170
giannavourtsis@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Amanda
(847) 217-2215
atamanda01@gmail.com
F
404 N. Main (4br) $510 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Angel Hicks
(773) 706-9787
angel.hicks82@yahoo.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $699 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-08
1 Camille Gaither
(217) 454-7464
cagaith@ilstu.edu
205 N. Linden St (4br) $610 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-31
3 catherine McCart
(217) 891-4178
cmccart18@gmail.com
F
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $630 2020-04-01 to
2021-04-01
1 Lance Lerman
(708) 253-3659
lancemlerman@gmail.com
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $719 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
3 Zoe Bird
(312) 810-2473
zebird@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $719 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
3 Nicole
(630) 699-5074
nadecas@ilstu.edu
602 Hester St (4br) $735 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Julia Rafael
(650) 862-7927
juliamrafael@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $719 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-21
2 Samantha Mansour
(847) 481-9294
smmans1@ilstu.edu
701 N. Fell (2br) $515 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
2 Sedrick Brooks
(773) 665-3196
sedrickbrooks@yahoo.com
M
406 W. Locust (2br) $675 2020-04-01 to
2020-04-01
2 Orando George
(773) 678-6906
Orando.george@ushoo.com
910-912 W Hovey Ave (2br) $825 2020-05-08 to
2021-05-08
1 Abi Sinn
(309) 706-9179
alsinn@ilstu.edu
F
101 E. Willow (4br) $675 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-14
1 Taylor Spencer
(630) 815-9957
taspen1@ilstu.edu
F
406 W. Locust (2br) $675 2020-04-01 to
2021-04-01
2 Orando George
(773) 678-6906
orando.george@yahoo.com
404 N. Main (4br) $489 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 ROOSVELT FUENTES
(815) 202-3513
FUENTESRF007@GMAIL.COM
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $719 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
2 Gina Cavalli
(630) 842-2018
gmcava1@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $755 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Gia
(815) 922-0629
giovanna.arquilla2@gmail.com
F
803 Franklin (2br) $625 2020-06-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Erik Gerulskis
(815) 272-5273
gerbri@comcast.net
M
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $624 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-17
1 Malia Humecki
(630) 871-0762
maliahumecki@hotmail.com
F
602-604 Broadway (4br) $590 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Camryn Sapetti
(217) 381-4511
sapetti2@aol.com
F
602 S. Kingsley (1br) $1100 2020-05-11 to
2020-07-13
1 Jenny
(224) 478-7035
jaerin624@gmail.com
602 S. Kingsley (1br) $1100 2020-05-11 to
2020-07-13
1 Jenny
(224) 478-7035
jaerin624@gmail.com
204 N. Fell (4br) $525 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Natalie Kuropas
(815) 901-6423
kuropasn@gmail.com
F
410 N. Main (3br) $575 2020-05-09 to
2021-05-08
1 Sydney Gear
(815) 354-8180
slgear@ilstu.edu
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $650 2020-06-02 to
2020-08-01
1 Kevin
(773) 458-3726
lizmcenery13@gmail.com
M
602 S. Kingsley (2br) $699 2020-04-01 to
2021-05-07
1 Alex Dolgner
(512) 966-3872
ahdolgn@ilstu.edu
We're at Festival ISU Today!

Come join us on the Quad!

The Student Division office will be closed today for the Festival.

Check out our newly acquired properties!

8 Ross Dr. (2 bedroom 1 bath $615)

&

6 Willedrob Rd. (2 bedroom 1 bath $599)

New Property to YA!

 

1505 Ensign | 2 bedroom 1 bathroom | $610/month

COVID-19 Information

Please click here
For information related to COVID-19