Skip to Content
Subleaser Needed
Address Price Dates Needed Contact Info. Gender
701 N. Fell (2br) $515 2020-06-01 to
2020-12-31
2 Christian Skuby
(815) 981-2614
cskuby@outlook.com
98 E. Locust (4br) $399 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Raga Ramya Sri
(707) 590-8515
ragaramyasri123@gmail.com
F
98 E. Locust (4br) $399 2020-06-01 to
2020-08-01
1 Sai Pulim
(224) 425-3900
saimanvithareddypulim@gmail.com
101 E. Willow (4br) $670 2021-01-01 to
2021-05-09
1 Delilah white
(630) 881-8824
delilah.white123@gmail.com
9 Traders Circle (4br) $505 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Target Stover
(217) 381-8789
sarahirenestover@gmail.com
101/103 W. Willow (1br) $809 2020-06-05 to
2021-05-01
1 Cole
(847) 656-6086
ckrizan@ilstu.edu
609 S. Fell (4br) $685 2020-06-08 to
2021-05-20
1 Crystal Williams
(312) 961-5711
Crystalw1256@gmail.com
F
104 W. Irving (4br) $485 2020-07-01 to
2021-05-08
3 Elizabeth Chausse
(217) 412-1130
epchausse@gmail.com
F
410 N. Main (3br) $545 2020-07-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Dalton Griffin
(601) 954-8825
dalton.cgriffin@gmail.com
204 N. Oak (2br) $425 2020-07-01 to
2021-04-01
1 Tambreia Boyd
(312) 694-5527
boydtambreia@gmail.com
F
707 S. Main (3br) $500 2020-08-17 to
2021-05-07
1 Bryce Drier
(262) 806-1619
drierbryce@gmail.com
M
604 N. Fell (3br) $420 2020-07-08 to
2021-05-10
1 Nick
(847) 769-6833
Naschmi@ilstu.edu
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $720 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-09
1 Branden
(704) 909-8989
bahaag2@ilstu.edu
M
204 N. Oak (2br) $450 2020-07-09 to
2020-12-18
1 Karthik Kandula
(309) 531-2842
karthikreddy97@gmail.com
F
905 S. University (4br) $495 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-05
1 Hannah Sutton
(309) 339-6703
hmsutt1@ilstu.edu
F
908 S. University (3br) $399 2020-05-01 to
2021-04-01
1 Sindhu Muduganti
(309) 750-2064
sindhureddym123@gmail.com
F
117 W. Willow (4br) $350 2020-08-01 to
2020-12-31
1 Christina Loyd
(708) 515-7914
christinaloyd.cl@gmail.com
F
106 W. Willow (4br) $475 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-04
1 Hannah Spencer
(309) 251-3952
hannah.spencer@my.src.edu
409 N. School (6br) $535 2020-07-23 to
2021-05-12
1 Tyler Conlin
(217) 853-1796
Conlintyler@yahoo.com
104 W. Irving (4br) $525 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Sophia Magana
(708) 314-5282
smagana842@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (3br) $775 2020-12-26 to
2021-05-08
1 Drew Beenders
(309) 712-9654
dbeende@ilstu.edu
M
102 W. Phoenix #16 (6br) $665 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Charlie Thomas
(331) 210-2876
fcbarca599@gmail.com
9 Traders Circle (2br) $575 2020-08-01 to
2020-05-01
2 Chanel Armstrong
(708) 378-6474
chanelarmstrong81@gmail.com
111 W. Cherry (4br) $515 2020-08-15 to
2021-04-02
1 Michael Gill
(815) 742-2645
Mlgill@ilstu.edu
M
406 Broadway (4br) $549 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-08
1 Alix Nunez
(815) 299-0517
nunez.alix@yahoo.com
9 Traders Circle (2br) $550 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-01
2 WilMonye White
(773) 614-2550
wmon.whi@gmail.com
311 S. Main (2br) $499 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Laura Arciniegas
(517) 755-6963
ldarcin@ilstu.edu
F
111 W. Cherry (4br) $515 2020-08-08 to
2021-05-02
1 Michael Gill
(815) 742-2645
Mlgill@ilstu.edu
M
412 N. Main St. (2br) $499 2020-08-04 to
2021-05-28
1 Katelyn King
(309) 351-6819
kmkin11@ilstu.edu
F
117 W. Willow (4br) $350 2020-08-05 to
2021-05-08
1 Christina Loyd
(708) 515-7914
Christinaloyd.cl@gmail.com
F
204 N. Fell (4br) $525 2020-08-06 to
2021-05-31
1 Natalie Kuropas
(815) 901-6423
kuropasn@gmail.com
F
9 Traders Circle (2br) $549 2020-08-10 to
2021-05-08
1 Nicole Gagliano
(224) 456-0248
gagssis@gmail.com
F
405 Broadway (1br) $435 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Desiree Banks
(773) 501-6019
ddbank2@ilstu.edu
F
407 W. Willow (2br) $475 2020-08-06 to
2021-03-02
1 Bryan Colindres
(773) 216-4603
bdcolin@ilstu.edu
M
102 W. Phoenix (4br) $515 2020-08-06 to
2020-12-02
1 Sophia Romano
(708) 203-9640
sophiaromano8@yahoo.com
F
401 E. College (3br) $400 2020-08-17 to
2020-12-13
1 Michael Arvanites
(224) 828-1319
5arvissmo23@gmail.com
M
301 E College (1br) $735 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Jack Hichew
(630) 940-7014
johnoscariv@gmail.com
600 Hester (4br) $595 2020-08-24 to
2021-05-08
1 Hannah Kownick
(309) 262-9009
hkownick@gmail.com
F
111 E. Willow (4br) $485 2020-08-15 to
2021-05-08
1 Mateusz Bogacz
(773) 297-2428
bogaczm2000@gmail.com
M
216 W. Mulberry (4br) $630 2020-08-16 to
2021-05-09
1 Kyler Clark
(217) 697-7191
Kbclar1@ilstu.edu
M
We're at Festival ISU Today!

Come join us on the Quad!

The Student Division office will be closed today for the Festival.

Check out our newly acquired properties!

8 Ross Dr. (2 bedroom 1 bath $615)

&

6 Willedrob Rd. (2 bedroom 1 bath $599)

New Property to YA!

 

1505 Ensign | 2 bedroom 1 bathroom | $610/month

COVID-19 Information

Please click here
For information related to COVID-19

 

Virtual Tours

We're here to help -- virtually!

Click HERE 

for information about virtual tours

ISU is back and so are we!

Our student office will be re-opening to the public for 

apartment showings starting June, 13 at 11AM.

NEWS ALERT:

ISU Says Fresh/Soph Students Can Choose to Live Off Campus

MORE INFO HERE