Skip to Content
Roommate Needed
Address Price Dates Needed Contact Info. Gender
410 N. Main (3br) $575 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-08
1 Joshua Espinoza
(312) 623-3297
Joshua.k.espinoza@gmail.com
M
102 W. Cherry (3br) $680 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Alex Harkey
(847) 420-0611
arharke@ilstu.edu
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $759 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Brandon Kaihara
(312) 731-7222
bakaiha@ilstu.edu
M
608 Hester (2br) $815 2020-06-04 to
2021-05-07
1 Julie Mugavero
(630) 297-6828
Jmmugav@ilstu.edu
F
311 S. Main (2br) $460 2020-05-17 to
2021-05-15
1 Nehal Shah
(630) 999-3606
nbshah@ilstu.edu
M
98 W. Locust (2br) $525 2019-11-01 to
2020-05-22
1 Whitney Ward
(708) 833-0221
wvward@ilstu.edu
F
112 W. Mulberry (4br) $599 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
1 Isabella Murin
(224) 227-3856
bellamurin@yahoo.com
206 W. Mulberry (4br) $555 2020-08-01 to
2021-05-31
1 Lizzie Bartels
(217) 331-4080
bartelslizzie@gmail.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $765 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
2 James kranos
(309) 648-1380
jkranos2296@gmail.com
402 N. Main St (1br) $710 2020-04-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Amber Bican
(630) 487-9907
amberbican@gmail.com
F
602 Dry Grove (4br) $620 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Blake Dotlich
(317) 563-2099
bdotlich@gmail.com
F
504 W. Willow (4br) $519 2020-05-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Sarah ochitwa
(309) 824-5209
Sarahochitwa@hotmail.com
M
602 Dry Grove (4br) $620 2020-06-01 to
2021-05-01
1 Blake Dotlich
(317) 563-2099
bdotlich@gmail.com
F
402 N. Main St (3br) $730 2020-06-02 to
2021-05-14
2 Zach Bonomo
(815) 608-8854
zbonomo@ilstu.edu
M
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $739 2020-04-01 to
2021-03-01
2 Michael Lynn
(847) 909-3773
michael.lynn56@gmail.com
M
412 N. Main St. (2br) $515 2019-08-20 to
2020-05-09
1 Kenayah Wallace
(872) 305-0167
knwall@ilstu.edu
F
910-912 W Hovey Ave (4br) $685 2020-06-06 to
2021-05-08
2 Madison Bretveld
(815) 954-7740
madison.bretveld@yahoo.com
F
200 & 214 W. Willow (4br) $700 2020-06-04 to
2020-08-10
1 Laney Miller
(708) 712-4953
delaney.miller00@yahoo.com
F
TEST

This content here.

We're at Festival ISU Today!

Come join us on the Quad!

The Student Division office will be closed today for the Festival.

Check out our newly acquired properties!

8 Ross Dr. (2 bedroom 1 bath $615)

&

6 Willedrob Rd. (2 bedroom 1 bath $599)